문의하기

궁금한 점이 있거나 더 많은 정보가 필요하십니까?

영업 및 지원 문의

Avaya 세일즈 문의

국내 - 02 6007 4600 / 02 6007 4659

해외 - +82 2 6007 4600 / +82 2 6007 4659

Avaya 파트너

Avaya 파트너 찾기

null null null null

Avaya 세일즈 문의

일반 문의

주소

서울 특별시 강남구 테헤란로 152

강남 파이낸스센터 12층 Avaya Korea

135-984

Avaya Korea
12F Gangnam Finance Center
152 Teheran-ro Gangnam-gu
Seoul 135-984
Korea

+82 2 6007 4600

 

미디어

Alex Alias

Corporate Communications, North America
alalias@avaya.com
+1-669-242-8034

Pilar Metzler

Corporate Communications, Caribbean and Latin America (CALA) Region
mmetzler@avaya.com
+1-786-331-3226

Iman Ghorayeb

Corporate Communications, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Asia Pacific
ighorayeb@avaya.com
+971 44048243  

업계 분석가 문의

Ginny Davis-Lee

vdavislee@avaya.com
+1-908-953-7445

Diane Sink

dsink@avaya.com
+1-408-496-3109

투자자

Investor Relations Department

4655 Great America Parkway
Santa Clara, CA 95054 USA
investors@avaya.com
+1-908-953-7504

Peter Schuman, IRC

Avaya Investor Relations
pschuman@avaya.com
+1-669-242-8098

Attention

We were not able to identify your user role in our system. Would you like to become a customer and continue to your purchase? Otherwise you will be redirected to continue browsing Avaya.com

No
Error: There was a problem processing your request.