Get in Touch

Have a Question or Need More Information?

Sales & Support

Avaya Sales

U.S. & Canada - 1 866 GO-AVAYA

Worldwide - +1 908 953 6000

Avaya Partners

Find an Avaya Partner

Contact Avaya Sales

General Contacts

Corporate Headquarters

Avaya Inc.

4655 Great America Parkway

Santa Clara, CA 95054 USA

+1-(866)-GO-AVAYA

All Other Locations

U.S. and Canada: +1-866-GO-AVAYA

Other Locations: +1-908-953-6000

U.S. Office Locations

Worldwide Directory

Media

Alex Alias

Corporate Communications, North America
alalias@avaya.com
+1-669-242-8034

Pilar Metzler

Corporate Communications, Caribbean and Latin America (CALA) Region
mmetzler@avaya.com
+1-786-331-3226

Iman Ghorayeb

Corporate Communications, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Asia Pacific
ighorayeb@avaya.com
+971 44048243  

Industry Analysts Relations

Ginny Davis-Lee

vdavislee@avaya.com
+1-908-953-7445

Diane Sink

dsink@avaya.com
+1-408-496-3109

Investors

Investor Relations Department

4655 Great America Parkway
Santa Clara, CA 95054 USA
investors@avaya.com
+1-908-953-7504

Peter Schuman, IRC

Avaya Investor Relations
pschuman@avaya.com
+1-669-242-8098

Attention

We were not able to identify your user role in our system. Would you like to become a customer and continue to your purchase? Otherwise you will be redirected to continue browsing Avaya.com

No
Error: There was a problem processing your request.