Conéctate

¿Tienes alguna duda o necesitas más información?

Ventas y soporte

Contacte Ventas de Avaya

México - (55) 5278 7800
Todas las demás regiones - +1 908 953-6000

null null null null

Póngase en contacto con el equipo de ventas de Avaya

Contacto general

Avaya México

Avaya México

Avenida Presidente Masaryk No 111

piso 6 Colonia Chapultepec

Morales, C.P. 11570

Delegación Miguel Hidalgo

México, D.F. 01180

México

(55) 5278 7800

Sede central corporativa

Avaya Inc. (New Name: Avaya Holdings)

4655 Great America Parkway

Santa Clara, CA 95054 USA

+1 (866) GO-AVAYA

Desde Fuera de USA:

Desde Fuera de USA - +1-908-953-6000

Todas las oficinas locales

Directorio mundial

Medios de comunicación

Alex Alias

Corporate Communications, North America
alalias@avaya.com
+1-669-242-8034

Pilar Metzler

Corporate Communications, Caribbean and Latin America (CALA) Region
mmetzler@avaya.com
+1-786-331-3226

Iman Ghorayeb

Corporate Communications, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Asia Pacific
ighorayeb@avaya.com
+971 44048243  

Analistas industriales

Ginny Davis-Lee

vdavislee@avaya.com
+1-908-953-7445

Diane Sink

dsink@avaya.com
+1-408-496-3109

Inversores

Investor Relations Department

4655 Great America Parkway
Santa Clara, CA 95054 USA
investors@avaya.com
+1-908-953-7504

Peter Schuman, IRC

Avaya Investor Relations
pschuman@avaya.com
+1-669-242-8098

Attention

We were not able to identify your user role in our system. Would you like to become a customer and continue to your purchase? Otherwise you will be redirected to continue browsing Avaya.com

No
Error: There was a problem processing your request.