Contattaci

Hai qualche domanda o hai bisogno di maggiori informazioni?

Contatti commerciali e di supporto

Team commerciale Avaya

Milano - 02-262931

Roma - 06-59691

Ancona - 071-2506600

https://www.avaya.com/null null null null null null

Contatta il team commerciale Avaya

Contatti generali

Sede di Milano

Viale Thomas Alva Edison 110/b

20099, Sesto San Giovanni (Mi)

02-262931

Sede di Roma

Via Caterina Troiani, 71/75

00144, Roma

06-59691

Sede principale

Avaya Inc. (New Name: Avaya Holdings)

4655 Great America Parkway

Santa Clara, CA 95054 USA

+1-908-953-6000

 

Altri Contatti

Altri Contatti - +1-908-953-6000

Sedi locali Avaya

Rubrica generale

Media

Alex Alias

Corporate Communications, North America
alalias@avaya.com
+1-669-242-8034

Pilar Metzler

Corporate Communications, Caribbean and Latin America (CALA) Region
mmetzler@avaya.com
+1-786-331-3226

Iman Ghorayeb

Corporate Communications, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Asia Pacific
ighorayeb@avaya.com
+971 44048243  

Relazioni con gli analisti di settore

Ginny Davis-Lee

vdavislee@avaya.com
+1-908-953-7445

Diane Sink

dsink@avaya.com
+1-408-496-3109

Relazioni con gli investitori

Investor Relations Department

4655 Great America Parkway
Santa Clara, CA 95054 USA
investors@avaya.com
+1-908-953-7504

Peter Schuman, IRC

Avaya Investor Relations
pschuman@avaya.com
+1-669-242-8098

Attention

We were not able to identify your user role in our system. Would you like to become a customer and continue to your purchase? Otherwise you will be redirected to continue browsing Avaya.com

No
Error: There was a problem processing your request.