Contacts

Oman

Below shows the contact information for the country you selected.

Contact information

Ziad Halwani,
Regional Sales Leader
Email: zhalwani@avaya.com
Phone: 00971 4 404 8100

Aida Irimia,
Named Account Manager
Avaya Romania
169A Calea Floreasca,, Building A,
4th Floor, 014459, Bucharest,
Romania
Email: airimia@avaya.com
Phone: +40 31 860 2204

Fadi Hani,
Vice President,
Middle East, Africa & Turkey
Emirates Towers Office, Level 24,
PO Box 72055
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Email: fhani@avaya.com
Phone: 00971 4 404 8100
Fax: 00971 4 4048140

Ozren Maric,
Territory manager
Avaya d.o.o.
Branimirova 29/III, 10000 Zagreb, Croatia
Email: omaric@avaya.com
Phone: +385 1 55 55 400
Fax: +385 1 55 55 404

RRC Romania,
ECG and SMB Distributor
Maria Radu
Avaya Channel Sales Manager,
Romania
Email: maria.radu@rrc.com.ro

Amal Ramou,
PA to Vice President
Emirates Towers Office, Level 24,
PO Box 72055,
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Email: aramou@avaya.com
Phone: 00971 4 404 8100
Fax: 00971 4 4048140


Find an Avaya Partner

Attention

We were not able to identify your user role in our system. Would you like to become a customer and continue to your purchase? Otherwise you will be redirected to continue browsing Avaya.com

No
Error: There was a problem processing your request.