Contacts

Avaya Worldwide

Corporate Headquarters
Avaya Inc.
4655 Great America Parkway
Santa Clara,CA 95054
USA

In the US and Canada:
1 866 GO-AVAYA

All Other Locations:
+1-908-953-6000

Email:
Email Avaya  
Other Contacts
All Local Offices
Worldwide Directory
The contacts listed on this page are for press inquiries only. If you have a general question about Avaya, please call 1-866-GO-AVAYA (U.S.) or +1 908-953-6000 (outside the U.S.).

Rachel Bibby
Corporate Communications, Europe
avayauk@fleishmaneurope.com
+44 1483309602
Jeremiah Glodoveza
Corporate Communications, North America and Global Technology PR
jglodoveza@avaya.com
408-496-3190
Pilar Metzler
Corporate Communications, Caribbean and Latin America (CALA) Region
mmetzler@avaya.com
786-331-3226
Matthew Wray
Corporate Communications, Asia Pacific
wraym@avaya.com
+852 3121 6133
Michael Miao
Corporate Communications, Greater China
miao@avaya.com
+86 10 8516 5519
Iman Ghorayeb
Corporate Communications, Middle East, Africa, Russia and India
ighorayeb@avaya.com
+971 44048243  
Jane Biba
Unified Communications, Collaboration, Conferencing, Messaging, Clients, Video, Mobility
211 Mt. Airy Road
Basking Ridge, NJ 07920-2311
USA
jbiba@avaya.com
+1 908-953-5549
Claudine Ruscetta
Contact Center and Networking
211 Mt. Airy Road
Basking Ridge, N.J. 07920-2311
USA
ruscetta
+1 908-953-5159
Dotty Bundgaard
Asia Pacific
Analyst Relations
dotty
+61 2 9352 9220
Diane Sink
Midmarket and Services
4655 Great America Parkway
Santa Clara, CA 95054
USA
dsink
+1-408-496-3109
Investor Relations Department
4655 Great America Parkway
Santa Clara, CA 95054 USA
avirsvcs@avaya.com
+1 908-953-7504
John Nunziati
Senior Director, Investor Relations
jfnunziati@avaya.com
+1 408-562-3780