Entre em contato

Tem uma dúvida ou precisa de mais informações?

Contatos de Vendas e Suporte

Contate um profissional de vendas da Avaya

Brasil - (011) 5185-6000 ou 0800 701 7100
Outras Localidades - +1 908 953 6000

null null null null

Entre em contato com a Equipe de Vendas Avaya

CONTATOS GERAIS

Avaya Brasil Ltda.

Rochaverá Corporate Towers

Av. das Nações Unidas, nº 14.171

Torre A - Ebony - 9º andar

São Paulo / SP - Brasil

04794-000

Sede

Avaya Inc. (New Name: Avaya Holdings)

4655 Great America Parkway

Santa Clara, CA 95054 USA

+1 (866) GO-AVAYA

Outros países

Outros países - +1-908-953-6000

Outros Contatos

Diretório mundial

Imprensa

Alex Alias

Corporate Communications, North America
alalias@avaya.com
1-669-242-8034

Pilar Metzler

Corporate Communications, Caribbean and Latin America (CALA) Region
mmetzler@avaya.com
786-331-3226

Iman Ghorayeb

Corporate Communications, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Asia Pacific
ighorayeb@avaya.com
+971 44048243

CONTATOS DE VENDAS E SUPORTE

Ginny Davis-Lee

vdavislee@avaya.com
+1-908-953-7445

Diane Sink

dsink@avaya.com
+1-408-496-3109

Investors

Investor Relations Department

4655 Great America Parkway
Santa Clara, CA 95054 USA
investors@avaya.com
+1-908-953-7504

Peter Schuman, IRC

Avaya Investor Relations
pschuman@avaya.com
+1-669-242-8098

Attention

We were not able to identify your user role in our system. Would you like to become a customer and continue to your purchase? Otherwise you will be redirected to continue browsing Avaya.com

No
Error: There was a problem processing your request.